Friends' Officers
President: Jane Sharnoff
First Vice President: Jayne Young
Second Vice President: Mary Colombi
Secretary: Frances Ellis
Treasurer: Fred Pitman

Library location, address and phone
10304 Lynnhaven Place
Oakton, VA 22124
Contact the Friends of Oakton Library
Follow Us


Join the Friends of Oakton Library to receive our periodic email updates. 
Learn about Oakton Library events, upcoming book sales, and issues of interest to the Oakton Library community.  

The Friends of Oakton Library